Skip to main content
Urgent enquiries

If you have an urgent concern about yourself or someone else please see wellbeing urgent support.

Our Chaplains

Ahmad Al-Nozir

Muslim Chaplain

Email: alnozir@yahoo.co.uk

Mobile: 07930 995689

Rev'd Hannah Alderson

Lazenby Chaplain (Church of England / Anglican)

Email: h.alderson@exeter.ac.uk

Phone (Streatham Campus): +44 (0)1392 723737
Phone (St Luke's Campus): +44 (0)1392 724804
Mobile: 07546 397981

Dr Adrian Bailey

Independent Churches' Associate Chaplain

Email: a.r.bailey@exeter.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0)1392 722523
Mobile: 07528 285879

Kate Cramer

Quaker Chaplain

Email: k.cramer@exeter.ac.uk

Mobile: 07393 719683

John Danvers

Buddhist Chaplain

Email: j.danvers@exeter.ac.uk

Mobile: 07807 168494

Rev'd Dr Brandon Gallaher

Orthodox Chaplain

Email: exeterorthodoxchaplain@gmail.com

Phone: +44 (0)1392 723349
Mobile: 07837 983433

Jenny Hudson

Independent Churches' Chaplain

Email: j.hudson4@exeter.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0)1392 723649

David Kolitz

Jewish Associate Chaplain

Email: d.l.kolitz@exeter.ac.uk

Mobile: 07765 249825

David Kolitz's full profile

Jay Jina

Hindu Chaplain

For all enquiries, please contact the Multifath Chaplaincy Coordinator, Ramona Nash.

 

Elly Moseley

Anglican Chaplain (Lay Minister)

Email: e.moseley@exeter.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0)1392 725858

Tony Reese

Jewish Chaplain

Email: a.j.reese@exeter.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0)1935 864055
Mobile: 07967 947335

Hannah Richards

Independent Churches' Chaplain

Email: h.richards5@exeter.ac.uk

Mobile: 07393 719683

Dr Anastasia Somerville-Wong

Humanist Chaplain

Email: a.somerville-wong@exeter.ac.uk

Mobile: 07805 808174

Rev'd Simon Taylor

Free Churches Chaplain (Baptist, Methodist and United Reformed Churches)

Email: s.j.taylor@exeter.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0)1392 423011
Mobile: 07968 237278

Fr Michael Wheaton

Catholic Chaplain

Email: m.t.wheaton@exeter.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0)1392 271191