Admissions Policy Group(APG)


Associate Dean (Education) Professor Pete Vukusic (Chair)
Director of Education and Student Experience Ian Blenkharn
Head of Student Recruitment Katherine Lloyd-Clark
Head of Admissions Jo Hamilton
Postgraduate Admissions Manager Rhiannon O'Shea
Undergraduate Admissions Manager Claire Galliford
Head of International Student Recruitment Nikki Padget
Head of Widening Participation and UK Student Recruitment Nicola Sinclair
PGR Recruitment Manager Vic Wilson
Head of Communications and Marketing Ian Watson
Admissions, Recruitment and Outreach Manager (Penryn) Jo Thacker
College Representatives (x6) As appointed
INTO Representative Sarah Shirley
Guild Representative Guild President/VP Education
Admissions Policy Officer Kim Hearth (Secretary)