Dates and Schedules

Exeter Graduation Dates:

  • Winter 2021 Graduates: Friday 10th December 2021- 11th December 2021
  • Streatham Summer and Winter 2020 Graduates: Monday 20th June 2022 – Saturday 25th June 2022
  • Streatham Summer 2021 Graduates: Monday 27th June 2022 – Friday 1st July 2022
  • Streatham Summer 2022 Graduates: Monday 11th July 2022– Friday 15th July 2022

Cornwall Graduation Dates:

  • Cornwall summer 2022 Graduates: Monday 18th July 2022 – Tuesday 19th July 2022
  • Cornwall Summer 2021 Graduates: Wednesday 20th July 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Cornwall Summer and Winter 2020 graduates: Friday 22nd July 2022
  • Update & Approve

Exeter and Cornwall ceremony timetables will be posted later in the year

Exeter ceremonies timetable

Exeter Graduation Dates:

  • Winter 2021 Graduates: Friday 10th December 2021- 11th December 2021
  • Streatham Summer and Winter 2020 Graduates: Monday 20th June 2022 – Saturday 25th June 2022
  • Streatham Summer 2021 Graduates: Monday 27th June 2022 – Friday 1st July 2022
  • Streatham Summer 2022 Graduates: Monday 11th July 2022– Friday 15th July 2022

Exeter timetables will be posted later in the year

Exeter ceremonies by subject

 

Exeter Graduation Dates:

  • Winter 2021 Graduates: Friday 10th December 2021- 11th December 2021
  • Streatham Summer and Winter 2020 Graduates: Monday 20th June 2022 – Saturday 25th June 2022
  • Streatham Summer 2021 Graduates: Monday 27th June 2022 – Friday 1st July 2022
  • Streatham Summer 2022 Graduates: Monday 11th July 2022– Friday 15th July 2022

Exeter timetables will be posted later in the year

 

 

Cornwall ceremonies timetable

Cornwall Graduation Dates:

  • Cornwall summer 2022 Graduates: Monday 18th July 2022 – Tuesday 19th July 2022
  • Cornwall Summer 2021 Graduates: Wednesday 20th July 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Cornwall Summer and Winter 2020 graduates: Friday 22nd July 2022

 Cornwall ceremony timetables will be posted later in the year

 

Cornwall ceremonies by subject

Cornwall Graduation Dates:

  • Cornwall summer 2022 Graduates: Monday 18th July 2022 – Tuesday 19th July 2022
  • Cornwall Summer 2021 Graduates: Wednesday 20th July 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Cornwall Summer and Winter 2020 graduates: Friday 22nd July 2022

 Cornwall ceremony timetables will be posted later in the year