Skip to main content

Contact

The INTO University of Exeter Study Centre is based on the University’s Streatham campus, where teaching is delivered by highly qualified teachers with many years of teaching experience, in an inspiring learning environment.

Senior Management Team

Neil Macleod Centre Director N.Macleod2@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 724292
Jill Bartholomew  Head of Student Services & Systems  J.Bartholomew@exeter.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1392 725468 
Sarah Shirley Academic Director  S.Shirley@exeter.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1392 724283 
Aaron Watts  Academic Planning & Implementation Manager  A.B.Watts@exeter.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1392 725462 
Ashley Rote Management Accountant A.Rote@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 725464

Progression & Placement

Chloe Sharpe Progression Manager (INTO Exeter) INTO.progression@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 725536
Isaure Triby Progression Coordinator (INTO Exeter) INTO.progression@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 726170
Owen Wood Placement Officer INTO.progression@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 723286

Programme Managers

Nicky Davies Graduate Diploma & TESOL N.J.Davies@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 725465
Chris Cross

International Year One Psychology

C.Cross@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 722067
Karen Glide Undergraduate Business

K.Glide@exeter.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1392 724278
James Merrett Undergraduate STEM J.M.Merrett@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 726428
Rebecca Michel INTO Academic English R.Michel@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 722103
Andrew Robertson

International Year One Engineering

A.M.Robertson@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 724278
John Straker English Language Skills Development (In-Sessional) J.O.Straker@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 725465
Ben Jacob Foundation Humanities, Law & Social Sciences

B.Jacob@exeter.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1392 724278

Recruitment and Marketing

Joshua Gabriel

Head of Recruitment J.Gabriel@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 726651
Awaiting New Appointment Recruitment Manager TBC +44 (0) 1392 726651
Hebe Neate-Clegg Marketing & Communications Officer H.Neate-Clegg@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 726651

Programme Administration

Marion Fulcher Academic Support Manager M.E.Fulcher@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 722105

General Enquiries

INTO University of Exeter
INTO Building
Stocker Road
Exeter, EX4 4PY
into@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 724282