Before you start...

Completing your training

When you have finished a module you must "complete" it using the small "x" in the top righthand corner of the module window (see image above). If you do not click on this "x" your progress or quiz marks will not be recorded.

Your LearnUpon Dashboard 

Your dashboard shows you all the online modules for which you are enrolled. Note that the "REFRESH.." module only needs completing three years after the date you completed the "Introduction to Health & Safety" module. 

Your Trent training record

LearnUpon only shows you your online learning. Your Trent training record contains all your training.

Once a month your Trent record is automatically updated from LearnUpon with any online learning you have done, in time for the monthly Mandatory Report. Hence your Trent record may be up to one month behind what you see in LearnUpon. 

Quick guide to logging in and enrolling

If you need to self-enrol on any modules or need help please refer to our quick guide to logging in and enrolling 

Login to LearnUpon